Europe  +49 6227 69 82 40    Other Regions:  +1 (857) 756-2566
  info@tis.biz
TIS Sanction Screening
Do you know all your business partners?

Clever Compliance Management with transparent payment processes. TIS centralizes sanction screening and integrates it into your payment processes. Minimize risk to ensure maximum security.

Slider

TIS Sanction Screening. One tool, greater security.

You know your business partners, but do you really know them well?

The more your business grows, the greater the number of business contacts. When your network of business relationships has developed over years and decades, it is not easy to keep track of everyone. And the list of those you cannot do business with is long. It is updated daily, as national security precautions, trade barriers, and sanctions change constantly.

As a company, you are responsible for all your processes. The legal liability for money laundering and terrorist financing, whether intentional or accidental, lies with your company and, depending on your position, even with you personally. A system that verifies your business relationships is therefore essential. After all, non-compliance is often more expensive than compliance itself.

100% Compliance

Scan all business areas with a single screening tool. This Is how you can protect your company and yourself, both legally as politically.

Real-time screening

Benefit from real-time data from global and national sanction lists, customized lists and blacklists through continuous review.

Seamless integration

Conveniently link all your payment processes and ERP systems seamlessly to the TIS Sanction Screening cloud solution.

One price

No hidden costs thanks to single fees per payment. You will be able to use the TIS Sanction Screening in full mode.

Get a first insight into our solution now!

Automated payment processes with the TIS Bank Account Manager. One solution. All banks.

TIS Bank Account Manager.

The basis for TIS Sanction Screening is the TIS Bank Account Manager. Legal certainty and adherence of compliance principles can only be ensured by a centralized and consistent management of all bank account related information. And that is exactly what a One-Stop-Platform allows you to do. The Bank Account Manager allows you to secure your payment processes, organize both authorization processes for account openings and changes in the access authorization rights, and always provides you with a comprehensive overview of your records.

compliance management

The bank statement of the future.

TIS Bank Statement Manager.

Bank statement management is complex. The more manual work is involved, the higher the risk of errors. The solution to this is automating the formatting and conversion of bank statements. The TIS Bank Statement Manager simplifies administrative work and even transfers completed bank statements immediately to subsequent Treasury and ERP systems. This saves you considerable costs, reduces the security risk, and gives you more time for strategic tasks.

Finally Efficient: Organized Automation.

TIS Bank Transaction Manager.

Does this sound familiar? Supplier, salary and treasury payments are inefficient and slow. Many payment processes lack transparency and security. The TIS Bank Transaction Manager (BTM) manages and automates all types of transactions on a single platform tailored to your payment processes.

compliance management

compliance management

Real-time Analysis: Transparent Cash Flow.

TIS Business Discovery Manager.

Keep an eye on the pulse of your company! The TIS Business Discovery Manager analyzes your cash flows in real-time and helps you make better those important decisions, given that many companies rely on historical data. How high were the expenses and income? What costs did I incur? But you should be able to have both your past and your future under control.

We are happy to help you with your business case.

X

Europe  +49 6227 69 82 40    Other Regions:  +1 (857) 301-6249
  info@tis.biz
TIS Sanction Screening
Kennen Sie alle Ihre Geschäftspartner?

Cleveres Compliance Management mit transparenten Prozessen.

TIS zentralisiert Sanction Screening und integriert es in Ihren Zahlungsprozess.

Slider

TIS Sanction Screening. Eine Lösung, mehr Sicherheit.

Non-Compliance ist oft teurer als Compliance.

Je mehr Ihr Unternehmen wächst, desto größer wird der Kreis an Geschäftskontakten. Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter befinden sich in einem über Jahre und Jahrzehnte entstandenen Netzwerk an Geschäftsbeziehungen. Mit der steigenden Zahl an Kontakten wächst die Notwendigkeit eines gut gesicherten Compliance Managements. Denn es ist nicht einfach, den Überblick zu behalten. Und die Liste an Personen und Unternehmen, mit denen man keine Geschäfte eingehen darf, ist lang.

Als Unternehmen tragen Sie die Verantwortung für die Regelkonformität Ihrer Maßnahmen und Prozesse – und zwar auch die Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Die rechtliche Haftung für Geldwäsche und Terrorismusfinanzierung, ob beabsichtigt oder zufällig, liegt bei Ihrer Firma und, abhängig von Ihrer Position im Unternehmen, sogar bei Ihnen persönlich. Ein System, das Ihre Geschäftsbeziehungen prüft und die Einhaltung relevanter Regeln sicherstellt, ist somit unerlässlich.

100% Compliance

Scannen Sie alle Geschäftsbereiche mit einem einzigen Tool. Mit TIS Sanction Screening sichern Sie sich und Ihr Unternehmen ab -rechtlich und politisch.

Echtzeit Screening

Tagesaktuelle Daten globaler und nationaler Sanktionslisten, angepasster und schwarzer Listen durch kontinuierliche Prüfung.
.

Nahtlose Integration

Binden Sie alle Zahlungsprozesse und ERP-Systeme durch unsere Cloud-Lösung unkompliziert an das TIS Sanction Screening an.
.

Ein Preis

Keine versteckten Kosten durch einzelne Gebühren pro Zahlung. Sie nutzen das TIS Sanction Screening fix und vollumfänglich.

.

Gewinnen Sie jetzt einen ersten Einblick in unsere Lösung!

Automatisierte Corporate Payment-Prozesse.

TIS Bank Account Manager.

Systemseitige Grundlage für umfassendes Compliance Management durch TIS Sanction Screening ist der TIS Bank Account Manager. Denn Rechtssicherheit und die Einhaltung von Compliance-Grundsätzen können nur durch eine zentrale und einheitliche Verwaltung aller kontorelevanten Informationen gewährleistet werden. Und genau das ermöglicht die One-Stop-Plattform. Durch das Bank Account Management sichern Sie Ihre Zahlungsprozesse und organisieren Genehmigungsprozesse für Kontoeröffnungen und Änderungen von Zugriffsrechten unter Einhaltung aller relevanten Regeln. So haben Sie jederzeit einen vollumfänglichen Überblick über die Zahlen Ihres Unternehmens – und haben Ihre Compliance sichergestellt.

compliance management; compliance management system

Kontoauszug der Zukunft.

TIS Bank Statement Manager.

Das Management von Kontoauszügen ist umfangreich. Durch das manuelle Bearbeiten schleichen sich leicht Fehler ein – eine große Gefahr, was die Einhaltung aller Richtlinien angeht. Die Lösung? Die automatische Formatierung und Konvertierung von Kontoauszügen. Der TIS Bank Statement Manager vereinfacht administrative Arbeit und übergibt fertige Kontoauszüge sogar gleich an nachfolgende Treasury- und ERP-Systeme. Dadurch sparen Sie erhebliche Kosten, senken das Sicherheitsrisiko und haben mehr Zeit für strategische Maßnahmen.

Endlich effizient: Organisierte Automatisierung.

TIS Bank Transaction Manager.

Kennen Sie das? Lieferanten-, Gehalts- und Treasury-Zahlungen sind ineffizient und langsam. Bei vielen Payment-Prozessen mangelt es an Transparenz und die Compliance ist in Gefahr. Der TIS Bank Transaction Manager verwaltet und automatisiert alle täglichen Transaktionen auf einer Plattform, die auf Ihre Zahlungsprozesse zugeschnitten ist. So profitieren Sie von zentraler Steuerung – und können sicher sein, dass überall im Unternehmen die Regeln eingehalten werden.

compliance management; compliance management system

compliance management; compliance management system

Echtzeit-Analyse: Transparenter Cashflow.

TIS Bank Discovery Manager.

Behalten Sie den Pulsschlag Ihres Unternehmens im Blick! Der TIS Business Discovery Manager analysiert Ihre Zahlungsströme brandaktuell und hilft Ihnen, auf dieser Basis wichtige Entscheidungen zu treffen. Denn viele Unternehmen verlassen sich auf vergangenheitsbezogene Daten. Wie hoch waren die Aufwände und die Erträge? Welche Kosten kamen auf mich zu? Doch Sie sollen nicht nur die Vergangenheit, sondern auch die Zukunft unter Kontrolle haben.

Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich und abgestimmt auf Ihre individuellen Prozesse.

Jetzt Newsletter abonnieren

Aktuelle Trends, neue Referenzprojekte, interessante Lösungen oder Veranstaltungen: Mit unserem Newsletter sind Sie immer gut informiert.