Europe  +49 6227 69 82 40    Other Regions:  +1 (857) 756-2566
  info@tis.biz
TIS Business Discovery Manager
Are you making the best decisions for your company?

TIS analyzes your finances holistically and in real time.
So that you are always able to make decisions on the right basis.

Slider

TIS Business Discovery Manager. One solution, everything in sight.

Success guaranteed, through transparency and control.

The TIS Business Discovery Manager offers insight and clarity about every financial process, no matter how big your company is. It creates transparency by providing automated evaluations about cash flows and cash positions as well as additional real time reports about bank, customer, and supplier relationships and the working capital. So it detects business risks before you do. That lets you apply yourself to strategic tasks and make better decisions that drive business growth. And do it at any time, day or night. It answers important questions at any time, such as the working capital of a foreign subsidiary.

Transparency

Document every financial procedure at your company. And achieve an unbeatable degree of transparency.

.

Comprehensive knowledge

By recording all the past and present procedures, you will always get the answer to all your questions.

Less risk

Facilitate, ensure, and improve your planning by means of automated warnings of possible business risks.

.

User friendly

Seamless integration and easy use. The SaaS solution can be easily integrated in your IT structure.

.

Get a first insight into our solution now!

Financial security using smart software solutions.

With the TIS Business Discovery Manager you can analyze all the finances and easily keep an overview of them. Yet the basis of this comprehensive feature is the TIS Bank Account Manager. It allows all your finances to be centralized on one platform. So besides the TIS Business Discovery Manager, there are some additional modules that revolutionize your finance management.

The center of account management.

TIS Bank Account Manager.

Success, steady growth, and increasing internationality inevitably entail complicated and escalating account management. The TIS Bank Account Manager offers an intelligent solution for this, which prevents errors. It provides an accurate overview of all account details and enables all the company accounts to be conveniently managed from one platform. Even protracted approval processes or changing access rights are made simpler by digitization. It provides the basis for all functioning workflows and makes our customers’ structures much simpler.

business analytics

The digitization of the account statement.

TIS Bank Statement Manager.

Anyone wanting to successfully manage accounts is unable to get past tedious account statements. Endless files or paper in the widest range of formats and hours of sorting and filing are unavoidable – or are they?
With the TIS Bank Statement Manager, all that is a thing of the past. The automated formatting and conversion of any type of account statement saves unnecessary work, prevents errors, and minimizes costs. In addition, it can be linked with subsequent treasury systems, to which your account statements are sent directly.

Out of sight, on the platform.

TIS Bank Transaction Manager.

The TIS Bank Transaction Manager effortlessly keeps all cash flows together and organizes them automatically. Regardless of whether this involves a regular salary payment, invoices to suppliers or customers. By being connected to your systems, it extracts the data itself and coordinates the cash flows reliably and without errors. In this way you enjoy a reduced workload and have the reassuring feeling of control at all times.

business analytics

business analytics

Trust made easy.

TIS Sanction Screening.

While your business is growing, as a business person you come into contact with countless people, and business relationships can be worthwhile and helpful. Yet how do you know whether you can trust a new business partner? TIS Sanction Screening does the job for you. Our tool sheds light on every contact and matches it in real time against up-to-date sanctions and black lists. As a result, the political and legal security of your company can be guaranteed at all times.

The MANN+HUMMEL success story with TIS

60 sites in 28 countries and 250 bank accounts to be managed by hand? Guaranteed chaos! For MANN+HUMMEL, the globally leading series supplier for the automotive and mechanical engineering industry, it was time for a turnaround. Instead of Excel files and paper-based email workflow, which included a high degree of manual work, the intention was to introduce a smart solution for all problems. The aim was to eliminate a lack of documentary evidence, inadequate auditing acceptability, and a lack of transparency from the daily routine.

TIS provided the solution. To improve the old-fashioned workflow, MANN+HUMMEL combined the optimal modules. Using the solutions from TIS, it was possible to standardize the company’s bank account management worldwide. Reports updated every day now guarantee transparency and self-awareness when there are queries. The corporate group particularly praised the user-friendliness, as well as the time and cost savings that resulted from the conversion. You will discover all the little details in our success story.

60 sites in 28 countries and 250 bank accounts to be managed by hand? Guaranteed chaos! For MANN+HUMMEL, the globally leading series supplier for the automotive and mechanical engineering industry, it was time for a turnaround. Instead of Excel files and paper-based email workflow, which included a high degree of manual work, the intention was to introduce a smart solution for all problems. The aim was to eliminate a lack of documentary evidence, inadequate auditing acceptability, and a lack of transparency from the daily routine.
TIS provided the solution. To improve the old-fashioned workflow, MANN+HUMMEL combined the optimal modules. Using the solutions from TIS, it was possible to standardize the company’s bank account management worldwide. Reports updated every day now guarantee transparency and self-awareness when there are queries. The corporate group particularly praised the user-friendliness, as well as the time and cost savings that resulted from the conversion. You will discover all the little details in our success story.
The MANN+HUMMEL success story with TIS
Slider

Frequently Asked Questions about TIS Business Discovery Manager

Detects business risks before you do. Do you know all the past, current, and future financial processes at your company? And in each department as well? Do you know about every cash flow, every bank connection, inflows and outflows of funds, and your cash position? Finances are an important part of all departments. It is often difficult to keep a complete overview. But beware: Financial intransparency entails major business risks, which are usually detected much too late. Even losing control for a short time in just one area can have an impact on business. And even if it does not come to that because you just manage to keep things together by using clever Excel tables, this can often make work more difficult for your colleagues. Because figures that are not accurate to the minute distort decision-making processes and delay them.

  • Evaluation of cash flow, liquidity and working capital
  • Identification of business risks
  • List of all financial procedures in detail
  • Finance and controlling: Answers questions about liquidity, cash flow and working capital
  • Accounting: Transparency about the payment processes of suppliers and customers
  • Sales: Information about payment behavior of customers
  • Purchasing: Overview of amount of all payments to suppliers, bank accounts, and ERP systems

Yes, only combined with other solutions from TIS can the potential of the TIS Business Discovery Manager be fully exploited. The TIS Business Discovery Manager only works when combined with the base platform, the TIS Bank Account Manager, which centralizes your finances overall.

The application of the TIS Business Discovery Manager is flexible, meaning that it easily adapts to other systems, and no changes are necessary in bank details and systems. For example, it can be integrated in SAP using a simple plug-in. Customers’ own business analysis tools are also supported.

Yes! The TIS Business Discovery Manager is subject to the data security certification according to ISO 27001. Your data is thus secure in the tool and will not be passed on to third parties unintentionally. More about security and data protection

We are happy to help you with your business case.

X

Europe  +49 6227 69 82 40    Other Regions:  +1 (857) 301-6249
  info@tis.biz
TIS Business Discovery Manager
Treffen Sie die besten Entscheidungen für Ihr Unternehmen?

Mit dem TIS Business Discovery Manager analysieren Sie Ihre Finanzen ganzheitlich und in Echtzeit. Damit Sie jederzeit Entscheidungen auf der richtigen Basis treffen können.

Slider

TIS Business Discovery Manager. Eine Lösung, alles im Blick.

Erfolg garantiert, durch Transparenz und Kontrolle.

Der TIS Business Discovery Manager bietet Einsicht und Übersicht über jeden finanziellen Vorgang, egal wie groß Ihr Unternehmen ist. Er schafft Transparenz, indem er automatisierte Auswertungen über Cashflows und Liquiditätsbestände sowie zusätzliche Echtzeit-Berichte über Bank-, Kunden- und Lieferantenbeziehungen und das Betriebskapital liefert. Dadurch entdeckt er Geschäftsrisiken, bevor Sie es tun. So können Sie sich strategischen Aufgaben widmen und bessere Entscheidungen treffen, die das Geschäftswachstum antreiben. Und das zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit. Er beantwortet Ihnen jederzeit wichtige Fragen, wie zum Beispiel das Betriebskapital einer Tochtergesellschaft im Ausland.

Weniger Risiko

Erleichtern, versichern und verbessern Sie Ihre Planung durch automatisierte Warnungen vor möglichen Geschäftsrisiken.
.

Transparenz

Dokumentieren Sie jeden finanziellen Vorgang Ihres Unternehmens. Und erreichen Sie ein unschlagbares Maß an Transparenz.

Umfangreiches Wissen

Durch die Aufzeichnung aller vergangenen und aktuellen Vorgänge bekommen Sie jederzeit die Antwort auf alle Ihre Fragen.
.

Nutzerfreundlich

Nahtlose Integration und einfache Bedienung. Die SaaS-Lösung lässt sich unkompliziert in Ihre IT-Struktur integrieren.
.

Gewinnen Sie jetzt einen ersten Einblick in unsere Lösung!

Das Zentrum der Kontoverwaltung.

TIS Bank Account Manager.

Erfolg, stetiges Wachstum und steigende Internationalität ziehen zwangläufig eine komplizierte und ausufernde Kontoverwaltung nach sich. Der TIS Bank Account Manager bietet dafür eine intelligente Lösung, die Fehlern vorbeugt. Er liefert einen genauen Überblick über alle Kontodetails und ermöglicht die bequeme Verwaltung aller Unternehmenskonten von einer Plattform aus. Sogar langwierige Genehmigungsprozesse oder die Änderung von Zugriffsrechten werden durch Digitalisierung vereinfacht. Er bietet die Basis aller funktionierenden Workflows und vereinfacht die Strukturen unserer Kunden um ein Vielfaches.

business analytics & liquiditätsplanung

Die Digitalisierung des Kontoauszuges.

TIS Bank Statement Manager.

Wer erfolgreich Konten managen will, kommt auch an den lästigen Kontoauszügen nicht vorbei. Dateien oder Papier ohne Ende in den verschiedensten Formaten und stundenlanges Sortieren und Abheften sind vorprogrammiert – oder nicht?
Mit dem TIS Bank Statement Manager gehört das der Geschichte an. Die automatisierte Formatierung und Konvertierung von Kontoauszügen jeglicher Art erspart unnötige Arbeit, verhindert Fehler und minimiert Kosten. Zusätzlich kann er mit nachfolgenden Treasury-Systemen verknüpft werden, an die Ihre Kontoauszüge direkt übermittelt werden.

Aus den Augen, auf der Plattform.

TIS Bank Transaction Manager.

Der TIS Bank Transaction Manager organisiert Zahlungsströme automatisch. Egal ob eine regelmäßige Gehaltszahlung, Rechnungen an Lieferanten oder Kunden. Durch die Anbindung an Ihre Systeme zieht er sich die Daten selbst und koordiniert die Zahlungsströme sicher und fehlerfrei. So genießen Sie eine hohe Arbeitsentlastung und haben zu jeder Zeit das beruhigende Gefühl der Kontrolle.

business analytics & liquiditätsplanung

business analytics & liquiditätsplanung

Vertrauen leicht gemacht.

TIS Sanction Screening.

Während das Unternehmen wächst, kommt man als Unternehmer mit unzähligen Personen in Kontakt und Geschäftsbeziehungen können lohnenswert und hilfreich sein. Doch woher weiß man, ob man einem neuen Geschäftspartner vertrauen kann? TIS Sanction Screening übernimmt das für Sie. Unser Tool durchleuchtet jeden Kontakt und gleicht ihn in Echtzeit mit tagesaktuellen Sanktions- und schwarzen Listen ab. So kann zu jeder Zeit die politische und rechtliche Sicherheit Ihres Unternehmens garantiert werden.

Die MANN+HUMMEL-Erfolgsgeschichte mit TIS

60 Standorte in 28 Ländern und händisch 250 Bankkonten zu verwalten? Chaos garantiert! Für den weltweit führenden Serienlieferanten der Automobil- und Maschinenbauindustrie MANN+HUMMEL wurde es Zeit für einen Umschwung. Anstelle von Excel-Dateien und Papier-basiertem E-Mail-Workflow, was einen hohen manuellen Arbeitsaufwand inkludierte, sollte nun eine smarte Lösung für alle Probleme treten. Fehlende Nachweise, mangelnde Revisionssicherheit sowie Intransparenz und vor allem Ineffizienz sollten nicht länger den Arbeitsalltag bestimmen.

TIS brachte die Lösung. Zur Verbesserung des altmodischen Workflows kombinierte MANN+HUMMEL die optimalen Module. Durch die Lösungen von TIS konnte das Bankkonten Management des Unternehmens weltweit standardisiert werden. Tagesaktuelle Reportings garantieren nun Transparenz und Selbstbewusstsein, wenn es zu Nachfragen kommt. Besonders die Benutzerfreundlichkeit lobte der Konzern und nicht zuletzt die Zeit- und Kosteneinsparungen, die aus der Umstellung resultierten. Alle kleinen Details erfahren Sie in unserer Erfolgsgeschichte.

60 Standorte in 28 Ländern und händisch 250 Bankkonten zu verwalten? Chaos garantiert! Für den weltweit führenden Serienlieferanten der Automobil- und Maschinenbauindustrie MANN+HUMMEL wurde es Zeit für einen Umschwung. Anstelle von Excel-Dateien und Papier-basiertem E-Mail-Workflow, was einen hohen manuellen Arbeitsaufwand inkludierte, sollte nun eine smarte Lösung für alle Probleme treten. Fehlende Nachweise, mangelnde Revisionssicherheit sowie Intransparenz und vor allem Ineffizienz sollten nicht länger den Arbeitsalltag bestimmen.
TIS brachte die Lösung. Zur Verbesserung des altmodischen Workflows kombinierte MANN+HUMMEL die optimalen Module. Durch die Lösungen von TIS konnte das Bankkonten Management des Unternehmens weltweit standardisiert werden. Tagesaktuelle Reportings garantieren nun Transparenz und Selbstbewusstsein, wenn es zu Nachfragen kommt. Besonders die Benutzerfreundlichkeit lobte der Konzern und nicht zuletzt die Zeit- und Kosteneinsparungen, die aus der Umstellung resultierten. Alle kleinen Details erfahren Sie in unserer Erfolgsgeschichte.
Die MANN+HUMMEL-Erfolgsgeschichte mit TIS
Slider

Häufige Fragen zum TIS Business Discovery Manager

Er erkennt Geschäftsrisiken bevor Sie es tun! Kennen Sie alle vergangenen, laufenden und künftigen Finanzprozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen? Und das auch noch in jeder Abteilung? Wissen Sie über jeden Cashflow, jede Bankverbindung, Mittelzu- und -abflüsse und Ihre Liquiditätslage Bescheid? Finanzen sind ein wichtiger Teil aller Abteilungen. Da einen gesamten Überblick zu behalten gestaltet sich oft schwierig. Doch Achtung: Die finanzielle Intransparenz birgt große Geschäftsrisiken, die meist viel zu spät erkannt werden. Schon ein kurzzeitiger Kontrollverlust in nur einem Bereich kann unternehmerische Folgen mit sich ziehen. Und selbst wenn es nicht dazu kommen sollte, weil Sie durch clevere Excel-Tabellen die letzten seidenen Fäden zusammenhalten, kann das Ihren Kollegen oft die Arbeit erschweren. Denn Zahlen die nicht auf die Minute genau sind verfälschen Entscheidungsprozesse und zögern diese hinaus.

  • Auswertung von Cashflow, Liquidität und Betriebskapital
  • Identifikation von Geschäftsrisiken
  • Auflistung alle finanziellen Vorgänge im Detail
  • Finanz- und Controlling: Beantwortet Fragen zur Liquidität, dem Cashflow und dem Betriebskapital
  • Buchhaltung: Transparenz der Bezahlungsvorgänge von Lieferanten und Kunden
  • Vertrieb: Informationen über Zahlungsverhalten von Kunden
  • Einkauf: Überblick über Höhe aller Zahlungen an Lieferanten, Bankkonten und ERP-Systemen

Ja, kombiniert mit anderen Lösungen von TIS, kann das Potenzial des TIS Business Discovery Manager erst optimal ausgeschöpft werden. Der TIS Business Discovery Manager funktioniert nur in Kombination mit der Basis Plattform, dem TIS Bank Account Manager, der Ihre Finanzen ganzheitlich zentralisiert.

Der TIS Business Discovery Manager ist flexibel in der Anwendung, sodass er sich anderen Systemen leicht anpasst und keine Änderungen in Bankverbindungen und Systemen notwendig ist. Mit einem einfachen Plug-In lässt er sich zum Beispiel in das SAP integrieren. Auch kundeneigene Tools zur Geschäftsanalyse werden unterstützt.

Ja! Der TIS Business Discovery Manager unterliegt der Datensicherheitszertifizierung nach ISO 27001. Somit sind Ihre Daten im Tool sicher und treten nicht ungewollt an Dritte hinaus. Mehr zum Thema Sicherheit und Datenschutz.

Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich und abgestimmt auf Ihre individuellen Prozesse.

Jetzt Newsletter abonnieren

Aktuelle Trends, neue Referenzprojekte, interessante Lösungen oder Veranstaltungen: Mit unserem Newsletter sind Sie immer gut informiert.