Europe  +49 6227 69 82 40    Other Regions:  +1 (857) 756-2566
  info@tis.biz
TIS Bank Transaction Manager
How transparent are your numbers?

Automate international cash and liquidity management with the TIS multi-bank Payment and Analytics Platform. For full visibility and control over your transactions.

Slider

TIS Bank Transaction Manager. One solution, all payments.

Automate your payment transactions.

The solution is a single platform where you can clearly control and manage all transactions, ideally, fully automated, gaining more time for greater strategic tasks.  TIS has realized this solution. With the TIS Bank Transaction Manager, payments are processed and translated automatically. The web-based software automatically collects and transfers, in a secure manner, new payment files from your ERP system, for the selected bank and in the required bank format. With what is known as straight through processing, you not only gain more time, but also security through transparent processes. The result: Overview of all liquidity positions, payment approvals and cash flows in real time.  A strong basis on which you can build long-term and secure decisions.

Full automation

Automatic upload of payment files, processing of bank statements and automatic formatting by connecting to your ERP system.
.

100% Transparency

Efficient liquidity risk management through the centralized and uniform management of all data and authorizations with one platform.

Seamless integration

No change is required in the banking or system landscape. You can integrate TIS with your IT environment within a few days.
.

One price

Pay only for the Service, not for each transaction. Once acquired, TIS is always available to you with all its functions.
.

Get a first insight into our solution now!

Your financial command center.

TIS Bank Account Manager.

TIS offers the capabilities of completely digitalizing your payment transactions.  The basis of our SaaS solution is TIS Bank Account Manager, which you can use to centralize your banking. The Bank Transaction Manager is one of four modules that can be connected to the Bank Account Manager. In addition to the centralized automation of your payment transactions, you can also organize your bank statements, analyze cash flow in real time and check your transactions for compliance.

transaction management

Control statements better.

TIS Bank Statement Manager.

Globally operating companies collect a large number of bank statements from different banks. Often, manual bank statement processes that run through bank-specific e-banking tools cost a lot of time. The TIS Statement Manager standardizes and automates global bank statement collections, while monitoring bank connections and the delivery of bank statements on a dashboard. This will reduce your risk of errors and save not only time, but also high costs for manual administrative activities.

Cash flow and liquidity in real time.

TIS Business Discovery Manager.

You make your decisions today. For tomorrow. But then why are most decisions based on data from the past? The TIS Business Discovery Manager strengthens your decision-making processes. It is a reporting tool that allows you to perform analyses of cash flows and liquidity in real time. This provides you with a realistic and secure foundation for your decisions.

transaction management

transaction management

Secure transactions.

TIS Sanction Screening.

Do you know who you are doing business with? The number of people you are not allowed to do business with is big. Sanctions lists, trade restrictions, etc. change every day. This makes it difficult to keep track of whether transactions are legally watertight. In case of violations you are liable as an individual, a risk that should not be handled lightly. TIS Sanction Screening scans your transactions and makes you 100% compliant so you always know whether your business relationship is secure.

Swissgrid AG - The Success Story

As Switzerland’s national grid company, Swissgrid is responsible for the safe and cost-effective operation of the Swiss high-voltage grid. More than 400 employees work every day at seven locations to ensure that everything works perfectly. To adapt its payment transactions to the high security requirements in the Swiss market, Swissgrid has chosen TIS and gains more efficiency through new simplified and structured processes.

How exactly the integration of the Bank Account and Bank Transaction Manager worked and how the further use of the software went is described in our case study.

– Andreas Lützelschwab, Head of Corporate Finance, Treasury & Tax, Swissgrid AG

– Andreas Lützelschwab, Head of Corporate Finance, Treasury & Tax, Swissgrid AG
How exactly the integration of the Bank Account and Bank Transaction Manager worked and how the further use of the software went is described in our case study.
“The web-based architecture of the cloud solution from TIS convinced us.
Implementations of SaaS solutions are much faster than traditional IT projects. In addition, TIS platform has a high degree of stability, availability and future security in the face of changing conditions in the Swiss market.”

Swissgrid AG - The Success Story

Slider

Frequently Asked Questions about TIS Bank Transaction Manager.

Cash chaos is a global problem. Treasury departments of global corporations often face the challenge of coordinating multiple bank accounts with multiple ERP, HR and treasury systems. As a result, payments in many companies are inefficient and slow. The administrative costs are enormous, the error rate by manual payments high. The result: There is a lack of transparency and security. A risk that is dangerous to business success.

  • More time: Payment transactions are standardized and automated. This gives you back your time for greater strategic tasks
  • More security: Automated payments are less error-prone than manual ones, and quality control through the four-eye principle
  • More transparency: Payment and bank statement processes become efficient and transparent
  • More control: Understand all banking relationships, know who has which access and can understand all payment transactions
  • Easy integration: Within a few days, Bank Transaction Manager can be used productively throughout the Group without long IT projects

Your data is sensitive, and we make sure that it is as secure as ours. That’s why we have the highest safety standards.

  • System security and availability certified to ISO 27001 for data security
  • Data protection according to Section 11 of the Federal Data Protection Act
  • We use exclusively ISO 27001 certified data centers Frankfurt with redundant internet access
  • Payment data is only transmitted via HTTPS with mutual certificate authentication
  • Regular audit with external security audits by a fully independent security specialist

TIS Bank Transaction Manager is a module of TIS Bank Account Manager. This means: To use the functions of TIS Bank Transaction Manager, you must have the basic platform, TIS Bank Account Manager. The two solutions go hand in hand and are perfectly coordinated. You have a single platform to manage your payments, and you can extend that platform with additional features such as automated payments and bank statements, a security scan, or real-time analytics.

We are happy to help you with your business case.

X

Europe  +49 6227 69 82 40    Other Regions:  +1 (857) 301-6249
  info@tis.biz
TIS Bank Transaction Manager
Wie transparent sind Ihre Zahlen?

Automatisieren Sie internationales Cash- und Liquiditätsmanagement mit der multibankfähigen Zahlungs- und Analyseplattform von TIS.

Slider

TIS Bank Transaction Manager. Eine Lösung, alle Zahlungen.

Automatisieren Sie Ihren Zahlungsverkehr.

Kennen Sie das: Diverse Konten von verschiedenen Banken mit mehreren ERP-, HR- und Treasury-Systemen gleichzeitig. Das ist nicht nur umständlich, sondern auch sehr unsicher. Die Lösung davon wäre eine zentrale Plattform, durch die Sie alle Transaktionen übersichtlich kontrollieren und verwalten können. Am besten vollkommen automatisch, sodass Sie mehr Zeit für strategische Aufgaben haben.  TIS hat diese Software realisiert. Mit dem TIS Bank Transaction Manager erledigen sich Zahlungen wie von selbst. Die webbasierte Software überträgt neue Zahldateien aus Ihren ERP-Systemen selbstständig an die ausgewählte Bank und überführt diese in das erforderliche Bankformat. Mit dem sogenannten Straight Through Processing gewinnen Sie dann nicht nur mehr Zeit, sondern auch Sicherheit durch transparente Zahlen. Das Resultat: Überblick über alle Liquiditätspositionen, Zahlungsfreigaben und Cash Flows in Echtzeit.  Eine Entscheidungsgrundlage auf die Sie langfristig und sicher aufbauen können.

Volle Automatisierung

Automatischer Upload von Zahldateien, Verarbeitung von Bankauszügen und automatische Formatierung durch den Anschluss an Ihr ERP-System.

100% Transparenz

Effizientes Liquiditätsrisikomanagement durch die zentrale und einheitliche Verwaltung aller Daten und Berechtigungen mit einer Plattform.

Nahtlose Integration

Es ist keine Änderung in der Banken- oder Systemlandschaft erforderlich. TIS integriert sich innerhalb weniger Tage in Ihre IT.

Ein Preis

Bezahlen Sie nur für die Software, nicht für jede Transaktion. Einmal erworben steht Ihnen TIS jederzeit mit allen Funktionen zur Verfügung.

Gewinnen Sie jetzt einen ersten Einblick in unsere Lösung!

Ihre finanzielle Kommandozentrale.

TIS Bank Account Manager.

TIS bietet die Möglichkeiten Ihren Zahlungsverkehr vollkommen zu modernisieren.  Die Basis unserer SaaS-Lösung ist der TIS Bank Account Manager, mit dem Sie Ihr Banking zentralisieren. Der Bank Transaction Manager ist eins von vier Modulen, die an den Bank Account Manager angeschlossen werden können. Zusätzlich zu der zentralisierten Automatisierung Ihres Zahlungsverkehrs haben Sie die Möglichkeit Ihre Kontoauszüge zu organisieren, den Cashflow in Echtzeit zu analysieren und Ihre Transaktionen auf ihre Compliance zu prüfen.

TIS modul für den zahlungsverkehr (payments) and bank statement manager

Kontoauszüge besser kontrollieren.

TIS Bank Statement Manager.

Weltweit agierende Unternehmen sammeln eine Vielzahl an Kontoauszügen von unterschiedlichen Banken. Oft kosten manuelle Kontoauszugsprozesse, die über bankspezifische e-Banking-Tools laufen, viel Zeit. Der TIS Statement Manager standardisiert und automatisiert weltweite Kontoauszüge und überwacht zugleich Bankanbindungen und die Lieferung der Kontoauszüge auf einem Dashboard. So verringern Sie Ihr Fehlerrisiko und sparen nicht nur Zeit, sondern auch hohe Kosten für manuelle administrative Tätigkeiten.

Cashflow und Liquidität in Echtzeit.

TIS Business Discovery Manager.

Sie treffen Ihre Entscheidungen heute. Für morgen. Doch warum basieren dann die meisten Entscheidungen auf Daten aus der Vergangenheit? Der TIS Business Discovery Manager verändert Entscheidungsprozesse grundlegend. Er ist ein Reporting-Tool mit dem Controller Analysen von Cashflows und Liquidität in Echtzeit durchführen können. So gewinnen Sie eine realistische und sichere Grundlage für Ihre zukünftigen Entscheidungen.

TIS modul für den zahlungsverkehr (payments) and business discovery manager

tis module transaktionsmanagement (payments) and embargo check sanction screening

Sichere Transaktionen.

TIS Sanction Screening.

Wissen Sie mit wem Sie Geschäfte machen? Die Anzahl an Menschen, mit denen Sie es nicht dürfen ist groß. Sanktionslisten, Handelssperren & Co. ändern sich tagtäglich. Dadurch ist es schwer einen Überblick darüber zu haben, ob Transaktionen rechtssicher sind. Bei Verstößen haften Sie als Privatperson, ein Risiko, mit dem nicht leichtfertig umgegangen werden sollte. Damit Sie immer wissen, ob Ihre Geschäftsbeziehungen sicher sind, scannt TIS Sanction Screening Ihre Transaktionen und macht Sie zu 100% regelkonform.

Swissgrid AG - Die Erfolgsgeschichte
Swissgrid AG - Die Erfolgsgeschichte

Als nationale Netzgesellschaft der Schweiz hat Swissgrid die Verantwortung für den sicheren und wirtschaftlichen Betrieb des Schweizer Hochspannungsnetzes. Über 400 Mitarbeiter arbeiten tagtäglich an sieben Standorten daran, dass alles einwandfrei funktioniert. Um seinen Zahlungsverkehr an die hohen Sicherheitsanforderungen im Schweizer Markt anzupassen, hat Swissgrid sich für TIS entschieden und gewinnt mehr Effizienz durch neue vereinfachte und strukturierte Prozesse.

„Die Web-basierte Architektur der Cloud-Lösung von TIS hat uns überzeugt.
Die Implementierungen von SaaS-Lösungen erfolgt deutlich schneller als bei klassischen IT-Projekten. Darüber hinaus verfügt die TIS Plattform über eine hohe Stabilität, Verfügbarkeit sowie Zukunftssicherheit bei veränderten Rahmenbedingungen im Schweizer Markt.“

Wie genau die Integration vom Bank Account und Bank Transaction Manager funktioniert hat und wie der weitere Einsatz der Software verlaufen ist, erfahren Sie in unserer Erfolgsgeschichte.

– Andreas Lützelschwab, Leiter Corporate Finance, Treasury & Tax, Swissgrid AG

Slider

Häufige Fragen zum TIS Bank Transaction Manager.

Cash-Chaos ist ein weltweites Problem. Treasury-Abteilungen global agierender Unternehmen stehen oft vor der Herausforderung diverse Konten von verschiedenen Banken mit mehreren ERP-, HR- und Treasury-Systemen zu koordinieren. Dadurch ist der Zahlungsverkehr in vielen Konzernen ineffizient und langsam. Der administrative Aufwand ist enorm, die Fehlerquote durch manuelle Zahlungen hoch. Das Resultat: Es mangelt an Transparenz und Sicherheit. Ein Risiko, das gefährlich für unternehmerischen Erfolg ist.

  • Mehr Zeit: Der Zahlungsverkehr wird standardisiert und automatisiert durchgeführt. So haben Sie wieder Zeit für strategische Aufgabenfelder.
  • Mehr Sicherheit: Automatisierte Zahlungen sind weniger fehleranfällig als manuelle Ausführung oder eine Qualitätskontrolle durch das Vier-Augen-Prinzip.
  • Mehr Transparenz: Zahlungs- und Kontoauszugsprozesse werden effizient und transparent.
  • Mehr Kontrolle: Sie verstehen alle Bankbeziehungen, wissen wer welche Zugriffe hat und können alle Zahlungstransaktionen nachvollziehen.
  • Einfache Integration: Innerhalb weniger Tage ist der Bank Transaction Manager konzernweit produktiv nutzbar ohne lange IT-Projekte.

Ihre Daten sind sensibel und wir achten darauf, dass sie so sicher sind, wie unsere eigenen. Deshalb haben wir höchste Sicherheitsstandards.

  • Systemsicherheit und Verfügbarkeit zertifiziert nach ISO 27001 für Datensicherheit
  • Datenschutz nach § 11 des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes
  • Unser Server sind im ISO 27001 zertifizierten Datenzentrum von Interxion in Frankfurt mit redundantem Internetzugang
  • Zahlungsdaten werden nur über HTTPS mit gegenseitiger Zertifikats-Authentifizierung übermittelt
  • Regelmäßige Prüfung mit externen Security Audits durch einen vollständig unabhängigen Sicherheitsspezialisten

Der TIS Bank Transaction Manager ist ein Modul des TIS Bank Account Managers. Das bedeutet: Damit Sie die Funktionen des TIS Bank Transaction Managers nutzen können, müssen Sie über die Basis-Plattform, den TIS Bank Account Manager, verfügen. Beide Lösungen gehen Hand in Hand und sind vollkommen aufeinander abgestimmt. Sie haben eine einzige Plattform, über die Sie Ihren Zahlungsverkehr managen und können diese Plattform mit weiteren Funktionen, wie automatisierte Zahlungen und Kontoauszüge, einen Sicherheitsscan oder Echtzeit-Analysen erweitern.

Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich und abgestimmt auf Ihre individuellen Prozesse.

Jetzt Newsletter abonnieren

Aktuelle Trends, neue Referenzprojekte, interessante Lösungen oder Veranstaltungen: Mit unserem Newsletter sind Sie immer gut informiert.