Europe  +49 6227 69 82 40    Other Regions:  +1 (857) 756-2566
  info@tis.biz
TIS Bank Statement Manager
Where do your bank statements end up?

Different countries, different banks and numerous transactions.
Keep track of everything with TIS and operate bank statement management with the highest standards.

Slider

TIS Bank Statement Manager. One tool, maximum overview.

Global coverage.

The TIS Bank Statement Manager collects bank account statements from all banks worldwide, automatically formats and converts all account statements and transfers them to the subsequent treasury and ERP systems and, optionally, to other source systems. Bank-specific features in bank statements are automatically adjusted. Account balances and transactions are analyzed by the software and available for analysis and reporting. The automation and standardization of processes significantly reduces costs and facilitates working capital management. The overview of the cash position and all cash flows improves productivity and therefore performance in a sustainable way. Cash flow management means not only mapping local account movements, but also controlling them. By automating and standardizing the processes, you gain more efficiency and safety in your daily work, and you also create free space for strategic tasks.

100% Compliance

Increased efficiency and security through automation and standardization of business processes.
.

Maximum transparency

Comprehensive control through full transparency and overview of your cash flows and liquidity.
.

Effortless integration

The seamless connection of TIS Bank Statement Manager to existing systems is what makes us successful.
.

One price

We don’t charge you individual fees for each payment – we offer you the whole package for a fixed price.

Get a first insight into our solution now!

Central management of international transactions. All banks. One software.

TIS Bank Account Manager.

The TIS Bank Statement Manager is closely related to the TIS Bank Account Manager, which enables companies to centrally manage global transactions by controlling all banking relationships and account details. A consolidated view of all relevant details as well as reliable handling of approval processes and authorization applications while ensuring internal and external compliance requirements, creates the highest level of transparency and security throughout the company. Depending on requirements, various other modules can be integrated.

bank transfer

Smart transaction management.

TIS Bank Transaction Manager.

Placing claims, paying bills, making remittances – For businesses, countless payment processes are part of the daily business. The TIS Bank Transaction Manager regulates central administration of all business transactions to keep you from losing the big picture about all the payments.

Keep cash flow under control.

TIS Business Discovery Manager.

Constant cash flows lead to minute-by-minute increase and reduction in all sorts of cash items. To be up-to-date with your own liquidity at all times, the TIS Business Discovery Manager provides you with the instant view in the overall cash flow you need, in real time.

bank transfer

bank transfer

Play it safe with the numbers.

TIS Sanction Screening.

To maintain the highest level of security, in both the business relationships and cooperation with outside entities with which you deal, the TIS Sanction Screening always checks relevant trade restrictions, sanction lists and other regulations that have to be complied with to avoid sanction fees and reputational risk. This key module provides you with the necessary security to safeguard all your corporate activities.

Heidelberger Druckmaschinen AG and TIS - a successful duo.

With 12,500 employees worldwide, Heidelberger Druckmaschinen AG generates around 85% of its sales abroad. In the past, many foreign entity payments were executed locally for regulatory or cost reasons. To keep track of these transactions, the company introduced SAP In-House Cash in conjunction with the TIS payment platform. All payments worldwide can now be automated and centrally managed via TIS – making the company more efficient with better performance, higher transparency and better control.

Did we pique your interest? Then read the whole success story.

Did we pique your interest? Then read the whole success story.
Heidelberger Druckmaschinen AG and TIS - a successful duo.
Slider

Frequently Asked Questions about TIS Bank Statement Manager.

Digitization of bank statement management. For companies with global reach, keeping track of all their cash flows is an enormous challenge. Not all global transactions are immediately digitally captured and available for analysis. Information about liquidity and individual cash positions must be collected from all branches and banks with high costs. In addition to country-specific data formats and multilingual systems, the challenges also include subsidiaries with different ERP or proprietary systems. The manual effort of consolidation and the associated accounting complexity are very time intensive. Most important information is collected in a provisional manner. One thing is certain: Efficient management of liquidity and cash flow looks different.

All transaction data and balance information of the account statements are provided. Depending on your requirements, you can filter the liquidity positions and cash flows differently to obtain the information you want – for example, currency, bank, group of companies or other factors.

The TIS Bank Statement Manager is impressive, not just because of its SAP-certified multi-ERP capability, but also its multi-bank and multi-channel capability. As a result, all kinds of information can be integrated and summarized – thus enabling a precise analysis of all cash flows and liquidity items.

Our system is designed to make life easier for internationally active companies. That’s why, as web-based solution with a cloud-based, user-friendly interface, it can be used straight away at any point in time and in any department of the company. The seamless connection to other internal or external systems ensures inclusion of all relevant data for possible analysis.

The standardized and automated processes not only reduce the costs incurred, but also minimize process risks. Changing bank details or ERP systems is no longer necessary. The simplified overview of all cash flows enables companies to look at their liquidity positions much more often. Targeted cash flow analysis provide relevant data for decision-making situations, so you can have better results. This is the basis for successful financial management in the company. Standardization and consolidation of all information makes it possible to reduce costly foreign credits, avoid cash deficits and to flawless use of working capital.

With high security through ISO 270001 certification and formats meeting SEPA ISO 20022 XML conformity, the TIS Bank Statement Manager meets the highest demands for bank statement management. Internal processes, whether for control or compliance assurance, can be created in compliance with all external audit requirements.

We are happy to help you with your business case.

X

Europe  +49 6227 69 82 40    Other Regions:  +1 (857) 756-2566
  info@tis.biz
TIS Bank Statement Manager
Wo landen Ihre Kontoauszüge?

Verschiedene Länder, unterschiedliche Banken und zahlreiche Transaktionen.
Mit TIS betreiben Sie Kontoauszugsmanagement auf höchstem Niveau.

Slider

TIS Bank Statement Manager. Eine Lösung, max. Überblick.

Weltweit.

Der TIS Bank Statement Manager sammelt die Kontoauszüge aller Banken weltweit, formatiert und konvertiert alle Kontoauszüge automatisch und übergibt sie an nachfolgende Treasury- und ERP-Systeme und wahlweise an sonstige Vorsysteme. Bankspezifische Besonderheiten in Kontoauszügen werden automatisch angepasst. Kontosalden und -transaktionen analysiert die Software und bereitet sie in einer Datenbank auf. Die Automatisierung und Standardisierung der Prozesse senkt die Kosten deutlich und erleichtert das Working Capital Management. Die Übersicht über den Liquiditätsbestand und alle Zahlungsströme verbessert die Produktivität und somit die Performance nachhaltig. Cash Flow Management bedeutet also, lokale Kontobewegungen nicht nur abzubilden, sondern auch kontrollieren zu können. Durch die Automatisierung und Standardisierung der Prozesse erlangen Sie mehr Effizienz und Sicherheit im Arbeitsalltag, und schaffen zusätzlich freie Räume für strategische Aufgaben.

100% Compliance

Erhöhte Effizienz und Sicherheit durch Automatisierung und Standardisierung von Geschäftsprozessen.

Maximale Transparenz

Umfassende Kontrolle durch vollste Transparenz und Überblick über Ihre Zahlungsströme und Liquidität.

Mühelose Integration

Die nahtlose Anbindung des TIS Bank Statement Managers an bestehende Systeme ist die Basis des Erfolgs.

Ein Preis

Einzelne Gebühren pro Zahlung gibt es bei uns nicht – Wir bieten Ihnen das ganze Paket zu einem fixen Preis.
.

Gewinnen Sie jetzt einen ersten Einblick in unsere Lösung!

Die zentrale Steuerung internationaler Transaktionen. Alle Banken. Eine Software.

TIS Bank Account Manager.

Basis des TIS Bank Statement Manager ist der TIS Bank Account Manager. Er ermöglicht Unternehmen die zentrale Steuerung weltweiter Transaktionen durch die Kontrolle aller Bankbeziehungen und Kontodetails. Die komprimierte Sicht auf alle relevanten Details sowie die zuverlässige Abwicklung von Genehmigungsprozessen und Berechtigungsanträgen unter Sicherstellung interner und externer Compliance-Vorgaben schafft höchste Transparenz und Sicherheit im gesamten Unternehmen. Je nach Bedarf können verschiedene weitere Module integriert werden.

bank transfer mit dem bsm

Smartes Transaktionsmanagement.

TIS Bank Transaction Manager.

Forderungen stellen, Rechnungen bezahlen, Überweisungen tätigen – Für Unternehmen gehören Unmengen an Payment-Prozessen zum daily business. Der TIS Bank Transaction Manager regelt die zentrale Verwaltung aller unternehmerischen Transaktionen, damit der Überblick über alle Zahlungen zu keiner Zeit verloren geht.

Den Cashflow im Griff haben.

TIS Business Discovery Manager.

Durch die ständigen Zahlungsströme schrumpfen und wachsen die verschiedensten Cash-Posten im Minutentakt. Um zu jederzeit auf dem aktuellsten Stand über die eigene Liquidität zu sein, liefert der TIS Business Discovery Manager Ihnen den benötigten Blick auf den Cashflow – und zwar in Echtzeit.

bank transfer mit dem bsm

bank transfer mit dem bsm

Rundum auf Nummer Sicher gehen.

TIS Sanction Screening.

Um auch in Sachen Geschäftsbeziehungen und in Zusammenarbeit mit externen Partnern stets die vollste Sicherheit zu behalten, überprüft das TIS Sanction Screening stets relevante Handelssperren, Sanktionslisten und sonstige Regelungen, die eingehalten werden müssen. Das liefert Ihnen die notwendige Sicherheit für alle Ihre unternehmerischen Tätigkeiten.

Die Heidelberger Druckmaschinen AG und TIS – ein erfolgreiches Duo.

Mit 12.500 Beschäftigten weltweit erwirtschaftet die Heidelberger Druckmaschinen AG rund 85% ihres Umsatzes im Ausland. In der Vergangenheit wurden viele Zahlungen der ausländischen Stellen aus regulatorischen oder Kostengründen lokal ausgeführt. Um auch über diese Transaktionen stets den Überblick zu behalten, führte das Unternehmen SAP In-House Cash in Verbindung mit der TIS-Zahlungsplattform ein. Der gesamte Zahlungsverkehr weltweit kann auf diesem Wege automatisiert und zentral gesteuert werden – mit höherer Transparenz und Kontrolle erreicht das Unternehmen so eine höhere Effizienz und eine bessere Performance.

Neugierig geworden? Dann lesen Sie jetzt die ganze Erfolgsgeschichte.

Die Heidelberger Druckmaschinen AG und TIS – ein erfolgreiches Duo.
Neugierig geworden? Dann lesen Sie jetzt die ganze Erfolgsgeschichte.
Slider

Häufige Fragen zum TIS Bank Statement Manager.

Insbesondere für Unternehmen mit globaler Reichweite stellt es eine große Herausforderung dar, all ihre Zahlungsströme im Blick zu behalten. Nicht alle weltweiten Transaktionen werden sofort digital erfasst und stehen für Analysen zur Verfügung. Vielmehr müssen Informationen über den Liquiditätsbestand und einzelne Cash-Positionen von allen Niederlassungen und Banken mit hohem Aufwand zusammengesucht werden. Herausforderungen dabei sind neben länderspezifischen Datenformaten und multilingualen Systemen auch Tochtergesellschaften mit unterschiedlichen ERP-Systemen. Der manuelle Aufwand der Komprimierung und die zugehörige Buchhaltung kosten viel Zeit. Haufenweise wichtige Informationen werden notdürftig zusammengefasst. Eins steht fest: Effizientes Liquiditäts- und Cash Flow-Management sieht anders aus.

Grundsätzlich werden alle Transaktionsdaten und üblichen Informationen der Kontoauszüge preisgegeben. Je nach Anforderungen können Sie die Liquiditätspositionen und Zahlungsströme unterschiedlich filtern, um an die gewünschten Informationen zu gelangen – zum Beispiel nach Währung, Bank, Unternehmensgruppe oder anderen Gesichtspunkten.

Der TIS Bank State Manager besticht nicht nur durch SAP-zertifizierte Multi-ERP-Fähigkeit, sondern auch durch Multibank- und Multi-Channel-Fähigkeit. Dadurch können alle möglichen Informationen integriert und zusammengefasst werden – und ermöglichen so eine genaue Analyse aller Zahlungsströme und Liquiditätsposten.

Unser System ist darauf ausgelegt, international agierenden Unternehmen den Arbeitsalltag zu erleichtern. Genau deshalb sind sie als webbasierte Lösungen mit cloudbasierter, nutzerfreundlicher Oberfläche unkompliziert sofort an allen Stellen des Unternehmens einsetzbar. Die nahtlose Anbindung an andere Systeme des Unternehmens gewährleistet den Einbezug aller relevanten Daten für mögliche Analysen.

Die standardisierten und automatisierten Prozesse senken nicht nur die anfallenden Kosten, sondern minimieren auch Prozessrisiken. Wechselnde Bankverbindungen oder ERP Systeme sind nicht länger notwendig. Der erleichterte Überblick über alle Zahlungsströme ermöglicht es Unternehmen, viel öfter einen Blick auf ihre Liquiditätsposten zu werfen. Gezielte Cash Flow Analysen liefern relevante Daten für Entscheidungssituationen, wodurch bessere Ergebnisse erzielt werden können. Somit ist die Grundlage für ein erfolgreiches Finanzmanagement im Unternehmen gelegt. Die Vereinheitlichung und Zusammenführung aller Informationen ermöglicht es, kostspielige Auslandskredite zu reduzieren, Cash-Defizite zu vermeiden und die Nutzung des Working Capitals zu perfektionieren. Denn Planungsqualität ist immer abhängig von der Qualität der Datenbasis.

Mit hoher Sicherheit durch ISO 270001 Zertifizierung und Formaten gemäß SEPA ISO 20022 XML-Konformität erfüllt der TIS Bank Statement Manager die höchsten Ansprüche in Sachen Kontoauszugsmanagement. Interne Prozesse, ob zur Kontrolle oder zur Compliance-Sicherstellung, können konform zu allen externen Audit-Anforderungen erstellt werden.

Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich und abgestimmt auf Ihre individuellen Prozesse.

X